Women’s Authentic Orginal Seasonal Boat Shoe . . . whew, I’m out of breath

Despite living in New England, I have actually not owned a pair Sperry Top-Siders since the 7th grade. Needless to say, I grew out of these and for some reason or other never replaced them. Maybe it was my teenage rebellious nature that kept me from “conforming” to the norm at prep school where everyone had a pair. But now that I’m a grown woman (subject to opinion) I’ve definitely been bitten by the Top-Sider bug. I am drooling over the navy leather pair and can already picture them in my closet next to my boyfriend’s extensive Sperry collection.

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Women’s Authentic Orginal Seasonal Boat Shoe . . . whew, I’m out of breath

  1. Where in New England?

  2. pairdiem

    I’m with you, haven’t owned a pair since 7th grade. I just visited the recently opened Sperry store here and they have light grey suede pair that are adorable, but the navy is a classic. Debating the two…

Leave a Reply

