Date Night with Alex Grant: The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

It’s part two of Date Night with Alex Grant: The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and I have put together one of Kate Winslet’s looks as Clementine from the movie. I actually really like the hair colors Winslet rocks in this movie. I don’t think I would ever have the cuts to dye my whole head of hair, but a vibrant blue or pink streak would be fun for a day. The rest of her  wardrobe gives off the vibe that when she wakes up every morning,  she grabs the things that work for her, day in and day out. She has the go-to jacket, the comfortable hoodie, and the great everyday pants that can take her anywhere. Winslet’s character does wear horrible looking Ugg boots practically the entire movie, so I decided to give her some leather boots that I feel work better with the outfit. But of course, it’s all about what works for you in the end.

Amplified Hair Dye, Vintage Motorcycle Jacket, J.Crew Cropped Ripstop Cargo, Hanes Full-Zip Hoodie, Malababa Pepino Boot

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Date Night with Alex Grant: The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

  1. This is one of my favorite movies, Kate Winslet is so good in it!!

  2. Love the vintage jacket- that shade of brown is on point! I can’t believe I still haven’t seen this film! xo, mel

Leave a Reply

