Perfect Christmas Present: Orvis Red Melton Jacket

It’s not even Halloween yet, but I’ve already got Christmas on the brain. The decorating, going home to Vermont, the snow, the winter sports, the yummy cookies, and most importantly, the presents! No, not for me. I usually think too much about what I should ask for and nothing seems to be worth it, and eventually I suck the joy out of it. Instead, I get so much more joy out of making or finding gifts for friends and family. I start looking right about  . . . now, in order to find the perfect gifts. On my radar right now is the Orvis Red Melton Jacket. Made from traditional Pendleton wool with a lightly insulated and quilted interior, this traditional sportman’s jacket will certainly keep the man in your life warm and cozy through the winter. And with great classic details like leather elbow patches and collar, he’ll look damn good too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

