Libertine – Libertine

I had the opportunity to check out Danish company Libertine-Libertine’s F/W 2011 collection at (capsule) in NYC and was immediately drawn to their fun details. Their booth was a little crowded, for good reason, so I wasn’t able to take any photos. But I can tell you that suede elbow patches and some custom exposed multicolored zippers are in order that really make them pop. Above are some of my favorite pieces from their S/S 2011 collections for women and men. I love the lightweight quilting (warm weather friendly) and the colorful camo. I’m looking forward to incorporating a piece or two into my Spring and Summer wardrobe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

