The Nylite Project

I was very excited to be asked to be part of Nylite Project this summer. Tretorn sent 35 bloggers a pair of their classic/iconic Nylite shoe and asked us to style them as we saw fit. My boyfriend shot me wearing mine while we were running to work one morning near our home in Cambridgeport, MA. I styled mine with washed red linen shorts and my new favorite shirt from one of the best stores on the East Coast, WHARF (soon to be available for all ladies, so stay tuned!). Nylites are one of the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn and they have instantly found a spot in my wardrobe as an irreplaceable staple. Be sure to check out the other contributors of the project here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

