G1 Goods Paperboy Pant

Sydney Kim of G1 Goods was kind enough to send me a pair of their new Paperboy pants a couple months back. Although New England has had a rather mild fall and winter this year, I can safely say these wool-blend pants have saved me on every chilly day we’ve had. The wool-blend is incredibly warm and cozy. The easy fit with a cropped tapered leg is perfection, feminine and contemporary at the same time, and looks amazing with desert boots or clogs (what I’ve been styling mine with). A buckle tab at the back allows you to cinch the waistband ever so slightly for a more snug fit if needed, but I like to have mine sit relaxed on the hips. The waistband also feature some buttons in case you want to style the pant with some good ol’ fashioned braces. I plan on wearing these glorious pants for the rest of the winter and into the spring until I am forced to stow them away for another New England winter. I highly recommend gifting these to your special lady or treating yourself to a pair.

PS I’ll be taking more detailed shots of the fit and style after the holidays so you can see them in action!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

