Supreme x Liberty

Image

Image

Liberty is popping up everywhere this Spring/Summer. I remember when I was a little girl and my parents would take me to the Liberty shop in London during one of our regular UK visits. I would spend hours looking at bolts upon bolts of gorgeous fabrics imagining all the things I could design with it. When I saw this Supreme camp cap collaboration on Selectism, I knew I had to get some Liberty back in my life. Head to Supreme’s webshop to pick up yours.

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Supreme x Liberty

  1. chrissy's dad

    What fun we had! Off the “tube” at Oxford Circus, into Shelly’s to check out the latest styles of D. M.s. Then to Liberty’s-you loved smelling the different soaps. Carnaby St. with all those funky little shops-sadly now replaced by big chain stores. Shoot over to Regent St. for long visit at Hamley’s dwonRegent to Picadilly Circus. Then depending on the cultural agenday down Shaftsbury to the theater district or Picadilly to the Royal Museum of Art with a stop at Fortum & mason

  2. chrissy's dad

    Chrissy,
    Bro Bros has Liberty dresses this season. Check them out.

Leave a Reply

