Where Can I Find N’East Style?

Nope, I don’t mean style in the North East (but if that’s what you’re looking for, just step out of your dreary office and walk around a bit – you’ll find it!). I realized recently that I have a few offshoots from the blog, but haven’t really given any of my readers direct routes to get to them. So for your ease and convenience, you can find me on the following channels:

Twitter – daily ramblings (within 140 characters)

Tumblr – my inspiration board named “The Ditty Bag”

Instagram – a medley of photos of my day to day life and travels

Facebook – the blog’s fan page, you can like it if you want

Pinterest – more inspiration boards broken out into specific categories

Cargo Collective – my illustration portfolio

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

