Happy Father’s Day

Today is the day we celebrate our father’s. Although those of us who are lucky to be blessed with really wonderful father’s, probably find ourselves celebrating every day. I am eternally grateful for the support, love, and protection y father, John Mitchell, has given me every day of my life. Happy Father’s Day DAD!

For more father’s day, check out Max Wastler’s “dadisms” over on All Plaidout (a few from Rev. John Mitchell in there). Also last year’s “Things my father taught me” on All Plaidout.

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Happy Father’s Day

  1. chrissy's dad

    Thank you Christine. You are my most favorite youngest child! I am so very porud of you. Love always & forever Dad

Leave a Reply

