The Hill-Side Giveaway

001abbabinns_karindailey

002abbabinns_karindailey

66617_c004

The fine folks and friends at The Hill-Side sent me some pieces from their spring/summer 2014 collection earlier this summer and I’ve been wearing them non-stop since. The prints and fabrics are incredibly versatile, nothing is strictly feminine or masculine. My husband and I share every piece I’ve gotten from The Hill-Side and I love to see how he styles them a little differently than I do. I decided to style a little photoshoot featuring the chambray scarf and the tropical leaves pocket square with my friends Abba and Karin to really highlight them. Lucky for you readers, I’m also doing a giveaway – you can win a chambray scarf, polka dot pockets square, and a confetti watch strap!

Two win, simply follow both me @neaststyle and @thehill_side on instagram. A winner will be selected at random on Wednesday, September 24th.

A special thank you to Abba Binns for her modeling chomps and Karin Dailey for her amazing photography and editing skills.

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “The Hill-Side Giveaway

  1. Stunning imagery! What a fantastic giveaway, too!

  2. And the winner is . . . Jennifer Trovato!

Leave a Reply

